live threatened … by love / vivo minacciato … dall’amore / trăiesc ameninţat de… iubire

valeriu dg barbu

Image

threatened by love, liable to the conviction lifelong, even after …

the verdict it repeats in every your smile

I found freedom in the bondage in of get the joys for you

my job is: the archeology of a kiss,  counting the his echo relived…

and I give all the money for fuel of the dream machine:  fulfillments

because anything is possible when love …

the opposite of love is not hate, but … indifference

when you do not care about that I exist, no longer exist …

when I do not care that you exist, you become another woman …

I live now …so

with ax of love… above the head… that

no longer proud of when love you

I live now so…or barely by now

Image

minacciato dall’amore, punibile con la condanna a vita, anche dopo …

la sentenza lo ripete ogni tuo sorriso

ho trovato la libertà nella…

View original post 207 more words

Leave a Reply

