my major concerns … / le mie preoccupazioni principali … / preocupările mele majore…

valeriu dg barbu

Image

I keep my shoes in the fridge
to always have a cold road
or soles
I throw my hat at the glass ceiling, the sky …
in this cage called Earth
and I expect it to return with eagle eggs in it
I milk disgust all afternoon and put it in a jar
until evening has already turned sour
and then … I sell it, for pennies, to lovers of the organic
I do not want to cut leaves for the dogs … I fear
that they could … rejoice
plus I had too much competition …
until my warranty expires
that is written somewhere, in secret, coded,
I will manage to commit at least one absolutely new sin, authentic …
who said that love does not help hunger, lied
it is the only help, and for thirst, for cold, for heatt
when the world’s too busy with… the crisis

View original post 329 more words

Leave a Reply

