you have to tell me / tu mi devi dire / trebuie să-mi spui

valeriu dg barbu

Image

yesterday I was wondering where people go when he leaves

and how many eggs are in the nest of the cuckoo

and how many shoots will grow again in my  heart

how many by my years… will be poor nomads

how long shoeshine for another myself.

who treats me like a lackey

and pushes me in the bed sheets foreign

and the thresholds of the taverns were full

with … the lose time, you lose years

without money in your pocket

eloquently reciting for stray dogs

same poem cliché and dumb

in exchange for a cuddle and for a pretzel

Lord, I want to scream

Where people go when he leaves … but before,

how to I ask them, “Brother, sister, friend …please, stay “

I want to know … where people go when he leaves, but before all

Where are all those who consider themselves alive? …

This oil…

View original post 457 more words

One thought on “you have to tell me / tu mi devi dire / trebuie să-mi spui

Leave a Reply

