segment of evening / segmento di sera / segment de seară

valeriu dg barbu

Image

burn in the fireplace of my mind, expectations, desires, cut into pieces

the mixed moods, takes my veins, numb in torment

I’m looking for mysteries … only in raw wines

the dream machine, with toothed wheels, remained a tooth

sunsets melt smoothly on my shoulders up

by desires, helplessness, I make clothes prohibited

I again the roots from the earth torn and plucked

I float, but not float the atop

Image

brucia nel camino della mia mente le attese, desideri fatte a pezzi

gli stati d’animo misti, piglia le mie vene intorpidite nei tormenti

sto cercando dei misteri… solo nei vini grezzi

la macchina dei sogni con le ruote dentati, è rimasta senza denti

i tramonti si sciolgono liscio sulle mie spalle alzati

dai desideri, impotenze, mi faccio dei vestiti proibite

ho di nuovo le radici dalla terra strappati e spennati

galleggio, ma non galleggio pienamente

 Image

în vatra minţii mele…

View original post 57 more words

One thought on “segment of evening / segmento di sera / segment de seară

Leave a Reply

