Everything is poetry … / Tutto è poesia … / Totul este poezie…

valeriu dg barbu

Image

Motto: I believe life is in essence … a matter of poetic

all seem stacked like a poem, as a ballad

I recite a verse the new wind

I recite a verse depths of the earth, echo of lost voices

I recite in dreams, the old man who I will be, probably

I recite the burns babies today …they are very sad

although, they not do anyone any reproach…

I recite the condensed water, above  …imminent rain

Just I am the remained… anchored to absurd issues, the money …

The Lord, the only true poet, does not require reward …

had to toil in the creation of the world …

all poets of world, why do not mimic… the way to the end…?

Image

Motto: Credo che la vita è, in sostanza, … una questione di poetica

sembrano tutti accatastati come in una poesia, come una ballata

mi recita il vento…

View original post 185 more words

Leave a Reply

