endless poem / poesia senza fine / poem interminabil

valeriu dg barbu

trilingual text
Image.

I know that I have many flaws, I know it’s late to change
even I try to be as more myself, without halo …
of not to invade you with my dreams bizarre
I would only you to make my coffee as you know, necessary bitter …
and do not say another word, for complacency
I would you my lips seem for you… to much younger …
and do not get angry when I get my hands to the eyes, for too much light
that comes from your heart
I would to live in us to us, and not in someone else
by not to make me any criticism
that I give on the floor the ashes
that no longer is that I was
you not… you do not have any blemish, look, I want you to be just as you are,

and

Image.
lo so di…

View original post 254 more words

Leave a Reply

