I love and do not know – amo e non lo so – iubesc şi nu ştiu

valeriu dg barbu

trilingual text

Image

do not know how, but, I weep and I laugh in the bark of the same moment
it hurts and I also like this state of intense care for her
for fear of something bad happening, or something good useless…
I want nothing more to me than that
to allow me to I breathe the air that she’d exhale it,
to admire what she means, and nothing makes me happier than
when it receives my gift, the gift I am, an “me” filtered in a this fire
so, you can say that… I love…
and the love expands me, often makes me become greater than
the subject of love, she,
she, becoming a small point, a reference center, a kernel of this the huge “me”
sometimes I do not understand anything … love can not be understood
is sometimes unbearable, look, I weep and I laugh in the bark…

View original post 267 more words

Leave a Reply

