a tram named … No Name – Un tram che si chiama … Nonsichiama – Un tramvai numit …nenumit

valeriu dg barbu

Trilingual text

Image

Today I didn’t live my dosage of bitter nostalgia
necessarily bitter
I didn’t drink enough of my woman, no debt collector rang my door bell, and so,
for a while, I can get out of myself and imagine the wood plank
of a bench in the park on which without a doubt, lovers and bewildered will sit regardless
.
– a sort of summary of the day kills any lyrical attempt
on the way to work, the tram takes me (it would be incorrect to say that I am taking the tram…)
a stop next the maternity hospital and drops me a stop before the cemetery
you would find it an irony, a cynical thing, I am finding it great… when it’s not coming late
and every time I perceive it as a sort of initiation path, the tramcar driver becoming the embodiment of a modern Pythia
what…

View original post 940 more words

Leave a Reply

