bad rest – mal’ riposo – odihna rea

valeriu dg barbu

trilingual text

Image

With one gesture I dilute the colors in strips
Transparency means now rest – one would think that I closed my eyes
.
I break twigs from the crown of sadness, one by one
Silent, but not quiet, inside, divided the words draw from tensions
Hush… the harlequin is awake; he is swinging his paper bedcover
The virginity of one playing card becomes thus underwear, I keep it hidden Intact, I am waiting
And while at it, I trim the extremely outgrown second hands, I cut limping shades
One would think that it’s the end of the world, hmm
Transparency means rest, you’ll see
From now on the decors and the signs assumed secret, prophetic, will be read
By just any chance wise man

Image

solo con un gesto diluisco i colori in strisce
la trasparenza significa ora… riposo – potrai pensare che ho chiuso gli occhi
.
rompo…

View original post 201 more words

Leave a Reply

