Gadgets

valeriu dg barbu

Trilingual post, translations by me

Image

silhouette of an unknown woman, hangs like a speakerphone, on me
the common point, the nail, is encrusted in an ATM card
the music heard today is a rustling assiduously, a jingling ideational
she has the remote control joystick, the smile, with that
makes me want to run as she wish
I have a Neanderthal mace tucked straight as backbone
and a look as sharp as a razor blade – perhaps
for this reason shows me her beautiful legs
for shaving with his eyes
between us choose common similarities and differences
a kind of opposite that with time become hostile
her, unknown, I tell robotic: ,,I love you,, , She replies …me too
knowing that the same happens to her, I am the stranger
are the trinket for his keys to success
look the joystick, hypnotic leads me to her lips … and I can…

View original post 302 more words

Leave a Reply

