The morning rhythm… – Il ritmo mattinale … – Ritm matinal…

valeriu dg barbu

Trilingual post: English, Italian and Romanian translations by me

Image

as well as to you, the windows open me of the morning,
the coffee pot vaporized me with Arabic coffee, giving me her lips with cream enchanted.
and unties me toward the day with unexpected …banality –
mechanics of everyday life
.
But … Today was different
a joy fresh, seemingly inexplicable, it made me feel doubled
yeast bubble of a dream, maybe…
I was under the impression that I am least a disciple of Atlas, not to say
that who takes the role, based on a rumor about his upcoming retirement …!
had me grown a lot more hands than I knew I have and …all
trying to embrace … everything: the people, things … light, the colors, the sounds
– Or I’m blind?…
.
as well as to you, the windows open me of the morning,
in chestnut trees…

View original post 324 more words

Leave a Reply

