5.4.3.2.1.

valeriu dg barbu

Trilingual text: English, Italian and Romanian translations by me

Bang…
.
just me, the one  that calculate everything scientifically
the one that did not believe in…
now, to grope through this light? …noooo…
just me that I learned, through education, to respect the rules,
to I die for a kiss or even her breath?…
.
So I remember, still alive, the first love.
Today I feel like it’s happening at every pulse. not even there are
so many women…
.
A strange lady asked me to make my suitcase…
Besides this Bang, no matter how I had pressed, not enter absolutly nothing
.
she asked me the ticket, the pulse, 54321…

Image

Bang…
.
proprio io, quello che calcolava tutto scientificamente
quello che non credeva in …
devo andare a cieca nella questa luce, noooo …
proprio io, quello che ho imparato, attraverso l’educazione, il rispetto delle regole,
devo morire per…

View original post 157 more words

Leave a Reply

