sharpener for migraine – temperamatite per l’emicrania – ascuțitoarea de migrene

valeriu dg barbu

trilingual text

they roll the barrels in the sky, thunder surround
the piano stretches his tail too, out of the salon,
I am looking for an old stray bottle; I want to drink a shot of whiskey,
such a desire is back in ten in ten years –
no one in this house
cannot sing and then, none of these, I hid the map of the pantry
I go out in the rain, in the raincoat pulled directly on the nude, in slippers and
the club has slipped three blocks away, I come back, today I am not audacious
I reheating the caramel tea, I milking the lamp a direct beam on the sheet and I am shut up
I am shut up from the pencil, as well as the piano is silent – it seems to me that every desire is forbidden
a barrel hit the corner of…

View original post 429 more words

Leave a Reply

