Loneliness – Solitudine – Însingurare

valeriu dg barbu

Trilingual text

The forest it clings like a bar code
on the frozen glass of the window –
The price for …alienation
Some crows, drawn quickly, scares the Sun
In Rome it snows very rarely, but if it were happening right now
I would get out here, in the garden, fast, fast
and I will make a woman of snow – I being a hetero, why I would make a man?
Then, I will put the photos on internet, before appearing in some way, I do not know, a real woman…
and can no longer be the woman of snow, one viral on the internet…
The forest is approaching
the crows snowing, snow sprinkle black-matte, or is the night…
The only thing I have left is the iPhone
with a crumpled carol as a ringtone

Image

La foresta si aggrappa come un codice a barre
sul vetro ghiacciato dalla finestra –

View original post 207 more words

Leave a Reply

