Invitation to the Waltz – Invito al valzer – Invitație la vals

valeriu dg barbu

Trilingual text: English, Italian and Romanian language

Inconsistencies, self betrayal, the race against light
Hostile accessories …sunglasses for Sun of Love
Umbrellas and raincoats against the rain of gifts with which
Heaven to bless us
Life is a game and a continuous fight into hunger of fears…
.
When The Freedom lives only in what you love
you cannot love freedom in itself, without slipping into wandering
The only moral is the life as a whole, not just my life, my life does not exist
the external vacuum does not exist; he starts in the inside of the hesitations
Starting today I will walk naked in me, I will deny all accessories and weapons
.
I have suffered too much for artificial fears, of second-hand…
I will fill this void with gestures; I want to see life as a dance
We, humanity, is the music, come on, you’re coming?

Image

Inconseguenze…

View original post 257 more words

2 thoughts on “Invitation to the Waltz – Invito al valzer – Invitație la vals

Leave a Reply

