I do not believe in coincidences

valeriu dg barbu

Trilingual post: English, Italian and Romanian languages

Story of the day: I went down to the subway, I was going to Battistini, to collect information about a company where I intended to get me to take, it is very important to be well informed about who have to do with you the interview…
On the train seat next to me sat two girls who were following a tablet and, my bad habit, I peeked in the display: Incredibly, something that I would not have waited never to live …to meet my readers, were right on my blog… I try to hide emotions, trying to capture their whispered. I pretended that I ‘m redoing the hair in the window of the wagon. I was studying of sideways, if they are nice
…better, would have been if asked them, if he likes my blog …suddenly one of them says “this guy is…

View original post 477 more words

Leave a Reply

