The orphan god

valeriu dg barbu

Trilingual post: English, Italian and Romanian languages

Motto: After several failed attempts, I managed, I have a new / old blog

Do not test me every chord of the heart to find out the
how much it might sound …let me so…
How many layers of the epidermis have to leave, as the snakes, in your path?
How many rains will have to invent my nerves in your lap?
Take me as if I were a orphan god, like a wanderer
Don’t kissing me as up the dead, not demand me nothing…
Already I’m giving you everything…
Image

Dio orfano

Motto: Dopo diversi tentativi falliti, sono riuscito, ho un nuovo / vecchio blog

Non testarmi ogni corda del cuore per trovare
quanto forte potrebbe suonare …lasciami così…
Quanti strati dell’epidermide dovrò lasciare, come i serpenti, nel tuo percorso?
Quante piogge dovranno inventare i miei nervi nel tuo grembo?
Prendimi come se…

View original post 95 more words

Leave a Reply

