I, just traces

valeriu dg barbu

Trilingual text: English, Italian and Romanian languages

Motto:,,the young people have the right to hurry up, but the elders have a duty,, …- picked up from a proverb ;

full of sweat and the genuine clothing
of piercings and the wires of the iphone headphones hanging out like a perfusion;
my young co- pessengers in the subway
have a twisted smile tattoo on their faces;
it seems like they are looking all around just with the spoons;
reading from a recently published poetry book
I act like, in my mind I understand everything, and suddenly
I have the feeling that the speeds of the Earth left me behind,
just one step…

Image

Io, solo scie

Motto: I giovani hanno il diritto di affrettarsi, ma gli anziani hanno il dovere … – proverbio raccolto

pieni di sudore e vestiti firmati
di piercing e con gli fili dell’auricolare dell’Iphone che pendono…

View original post 141 more words

Leave a Reply

